to non-receipt of fee will be SUMMARILY REJECTED and no request for consideration of such applications and fee payment after the period specified in the Notice of Examination shall be entertained.

12. <u>Centre of Examination:</u>

12.1 A candidate must indicate the Centre(s) in the online Application Form in which he/ she desires to take the examination. Details about the Examination Centres and Regional Offices under whose jurisdiction these Examination Centres are located are as follows:

S	Examination Centres &	SSC Region and	Address of the Regional
No	Centre Code	States/ UTs under	Offices/ Website
110	Contro Code	the jurisdiction of	
		the Region	
1	Bhagalpur (3201), Darbhanga (3202),	Central Region	Regional Director (CR),
	Muzaffarpur (3205), Patna (3206), Purnea	(CR)/	Staff Selection
	(3209), Agra (3001), Aligarh (3002),	Bihar and Uttar	Commission,
	Allahabad (3003), Bareilly (3005),	Pradesh	21-23, Lowther Road,
	Gorakhpur (3007), Jhansi (3008), Kanpur		Allahabad,
	(3009), Lucknow (3010), Meerut (3011),		Uttar Pradesh-211002.
	Moradabad (3015), Varanasi (3013).		(http://www.ssc-cr.org)
2	Port Blair (4802), Bokaro (4201),	Eastern Region	Regional Director (ER),
	Dhanbad (4206), Jamshedpur (4207), Danski (4205), Dalagar (4(01))	(ER)/	Staff Selection
	Ranchi (4205), Balasore (4601),	Andaman &	Commission,
	Behrampur-Ganjam (4602), Bhuhanashwar (4604) Cuttaelt (4605)	Nicobar Islands,	1 st MSO Building, (8 th
	Bhubaneshwar (4604), Cuttack (4605), Rourkela (4610), Sambalpur (4609),	Jharkhand, Odisha, Sikkim and West	Floor), 234/4, Acharya Jagadish Chandra
	Gangtok (4001), Asansol (4417), Hooghly	Bengal	Bose Road, Kolkata,
	(4418), Kolkata (4410), Siliguri (4415).	Deligai	West Bengal-700020
	(++10), Kolkata (++10), Singuri (++13).		(www.sscer.org)
3	Belgaum (9002), Bengaluru (9001), Hubli	Karnataka,	Regional Director (KKR),
	(9011), Gulbarga (9005), Mangalore	Kerala Region	Staff Selection
	(9008), Mysore (9009), Shimoga (9010), Udupi (9012). Ernakulam (9213), Kannur	(KKR)/ Lakshadweep,	Commission, 1 st Floor, "E" Wing,
	(9202), Kollam (9210), Kottayam (9205),	Karnataka and	Kendriya Sadan,
	Kozhikode (9206), Thrissur (9212),	Kerala	Koramangala, Bengaluru,
	Thiruvananthapuram (9211), Kavaratti	Kerala	Karnataka-560034
	(9401).		(www.ssckkr.kar.nic.in)
4	Bhilai Nagar (6202), Bilaspur (6202),	Madhya Pradesh	Dy. Director (MPR),
	Raipur (6204), Bhopal (6001), Gwalior	Sub-Region	Staff Selection
	(6005), Indore (6006), Jabalpur (6007),	(MPR)/	Commission,
	Sagar (6015), Satna (6014), Ujjain (6016).	Chhattisgarh and	J-5, Anupam Nagar,
		Madhya Pradesh	Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492007
			C
			(www.sscmpr.org)
5	Itanagar(5001), Dibrugarh (5102),	North Eastern	Regional Director (NER),
	Guwahati (Dispur) (5105), Jorhat (5107),	Region (NER)/	Staff Selection
	Silchar (5111), Tejpur (5112),	Arunachal Pradesh,	Commission,
	Churachandpur (5502), Imphal (5501),	Assam, Manipur,	Housefed Complex,
	Shillong (5401), Aizwal (5701), Kohima	Meghalaya,	Last Gate-Basistha Road,
	(5302), Agartala (5601).	Mizoram, Nagaland	P. O. Assam Sachivalaya,

		and Tripura.	Dispur, Guwahati, Assam-
			781006
			(www.sscner.org.in)
6	Delhi NCR (2201), Ajmer (2401), Alwar (2402), Bikaner (2404), Jaipur (2405), Jodhpur (2406), Kota (2407), Sikar (2411), Sriganganagar (2408), Udaipur (2409), Dehradun (2002), Haldwani (2003), Roorkee (2005).	Northern Region (NR)/ Delhi, Rajasthan and Uttarakhand	Regional Director (NR), Staff Selection Commission, Block No. 12, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
			(www.sscnr.net.in)
7	Chandigarh (1601), Hamirpur (1202), Shimla (1203), Jammu (1004), Leh (1005), Samba (1010), Srinagar (J&K) (1007), Amritsar (1404), Jalandhar (1402), Ludhiana (1405), Mohali (1406), Patiala (1403).	North Western Sub-Region (NWR)/ Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir and Punjab	Dy. Director (NWR), Staff Selection Commission, Block No. 3, Ground Floor, Kendriya Sadan, Sector-9, Chandigarh- 160009 (www.sscnwr.org)
8	Chirala (8011), Guntur (8001), Kakinada (8009), Kurnool (8003), Nellore (8010), Rajahmundry (8004), Tirupati (8006), Vijaywada (8008), Vishakhapatnam (8007), Vizianagaram (8012), Puducherry (8401), Chennai (8201), Coimbatore (8202), Madurai (8204), Salem (8205), Tiruchirapalli (8206), Tirunelveli (8207), Vellore (8208), Hyderabad (8601), Karimnagar (8604), Warangal (8603).	Southern Region (SR)/ Andhra Pradesh, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu and Telangana.	Regional Director (SR), Staff Selection Commission, 2 nd Floor, EVK Sampath Building, DPI Campus, College Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu-600006 (www.sscsr.gov.in)
9	Panaji (7801), Ahmedabad (7001), Anand (7011), Gandhinagar (7012), Mehsana (7013), Rajkot (7006), Surat (7007), Vadodara (7002), Amravati (7201), Aurangabad (7202), Jalgaon (7214), Kolhapur (7203), Mumbai (7204), Nagpur (7205), Nanded (7206), Nashik (7207), Navi Mumbai (7217), Pune (7208).	Western Region (WR)/ Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu, Goa, Gujarat and Maharashtra	Regional Director (WR), Staff Selection Commission, 1 st Floor, South Wing, Pratishtha Bhawan, 101, Maharshi Karve Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra-400020 (www.sscwr.net)

- 12.2 A candidate may give option for three centres, in the order of priority, within the same region. No request for change of Centre of Examination will be considered later under any circumstances. Hence, the candidates should select the centers, carefully and indicate the same correctly in their applications.
- 12.3 The Commission will endeavour to accommodate the candidates in centres opted by them. However, the Commission reserves the right to cancel any Centre and ask the candidates of that centre to appear from another centre. Commission also reserves the right to divert candidates of any centre to some other Centre to take the examination.