R. D. & S.H. National & S. W. A. Science College

Smt. Jotu Kundani Chowk, Off Linking Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai-400 050

ADMISSION NOTICE AS PER MERIT LIST dated 25.8.2021

1. Students whose names have appeared in the Merit List dated 25.8.2021 are required to send <u>Scanned</u> <u>copies of the documents</u> listed below along with their Names & College Registration Numbers mentioned on the Merit List for verification through email on or before 28th August 2021.

Course	Email Address
BA	ba@rdnational.ac.in
BA (MMC)	bammc@rdnational.ac.in
BCom	bcom@rdnational.ac.in
BCom (A&F)	baf@rdnational.ac.in
BMS	bms@rdnational.ac.in
BSc	bsc@rdnational.ac.in
BSc (Biotechnology)	biotechnology@rdnational.ac.in
BSc (Computer Science)	computerscience@rdnational.ac.in
BSc (IT)	it@rdnational.ac.in

Please Note:

- 1. No WhatsApp messages on any of the above mentioned numbers will be entertained.
- 2. Call timings only between 10:00 am 3:00 pm

Soft Copy of Documents to be submitted before payment of Fees

- Pre Admission Online Admission Form of Mumbai University
- XII Marksheet (if not available, attach consolidated copy downloaded from Mumbai University Website)
- Self-attested copy of Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- Sindhi Affidavit (only for Sindhi Minority students)
- Gap Certificate (only for GAP students)
- IB / Cambridge Board students must submit Prima Facie certificate issued by University of Mumbai for the course you are seeking the admission
- 2. After due verification, a SMS will be sent and the student has to pay the Fees on or before 30th August, 2021 (3 pm). No payment of fees after 3 pm will be accepted under any circumstances.
- 3. All Admissions done Online will be strictly provisional subject to verification of Original Documents when the College opens after the lockdown.
- 4. In case of any queries for admission to any particular course, you may contact the helpline numbers available on the College website https://rdnational.ac.in
- 5. In case of any queries regarding payment of fees, write to us at rdncacct@gmail.com
- 6. In case of any grievance with respect to the Merit List, write to us at admissions@rdnational.ac.in

Ms. Namrata Ajwani Convenor, Admission Committee **Dr. Kiron Jathar** Chairperson, Admission Committee

Dr. Neha Jagtiani I/C Principal

F.Y. B.Sc. Computer Science 2nd MERIT LIST on 25th August 2021

Sr. No.	Student Registration No	Student Full Name	Percentage	Category Type
1.	1122153	ATHARVA SHARAD LAWAND	83.83	OPEN
2.	1115450	KHUSHBOO MOTILAL GUPTA	83.67	OPEN
3.	1105939	VEDANT DEVENDRA AWASTHI	83.67	OPEN
4.	1145316	CHAITALI RAHUL CHANDANSHIVE	83.5	SC
5.	1021597	SOHAM ASHISH MULYE	83.5	OPEN
6.	1105828	SUYASH SUNIL MANE	83.17	NTC
7.	1014828	GIRIDHAR BALAKRISHNAN .	82.83	OPEN
8.	1105003	RUDRA PARAB PARAB	82.83	OPEN
9.	1140915	KRISHNAKANT ATMARAM MANE	82.83	SC
10.	1122606	ARYA RAJENDRA REDIJ	82.83	OBC
11.	1130634	YASH ATUL SINGH	82.67	OPEN
12.	1105988	TANUSHREE RAJENDRA DALVI	82.5	OPEN
13.	1039672	MATTHEW FERRYL DSOUZA	82.5	OPEN
14.	1111332	DARSHAN GANESH POOJARI	82.33	OBC
15.	1127094	MOHAMMED SAMI SAJID LADIWALA	82.33	OPEN
16.	1039669	SHYAM MANOJ TIWARI	82.17	OPEN
17.	1096379	PREM PANDURANG JANGAM	82.17	OBC
18.	1018475	ALTAF FAIYAZ ANSARI	82.17	OPEN
19.	1103794	HARSH DEEPAK KALGUTKAR	82	OBC
20.	1051789	JANHAVI GANESH NAIDU	82	OPEN
21.	1113677	MAITHILI SANTOSH GAWDE	81.67	OPEN
22.	1074891	BHOOMIKA RAMESH MAMIDI	81.33	OPEN
23.	1093870	BHUVAN BHUSHAN PAGDHARE	81.33	SBC
24.	1105267	SAURABH SANTOSH DESAI	81.17	EWS
25.	1101208	VAIBHAV VINOD NIMADE	81	OBC

F.Y. B.Sc. Computer Science 2nd MERIT LIST on 25th August 2021

Sr. No.	Student Registration No	Student Full Name	Percentage	Category Type
26.	1026733	REHAMATULLAH MOHD ASLAM SHAIKH	81	OPEN
27.	1107289	RIDDHI RAJENDRA SOLANKI	80.33	SC
28.	1134247	ANSH DHIRAJ KOLI	80	OPEN
29.	1116908	SUNNY BECHULAL YADAV	80	OPEN
30.	1034023	KISHAN YASHWANT SINGH	80	OPEN
31.	1092727	AAFTAB ISHTIYAQ CHANDIWALA	79.54	OPEN
32.	1097523	MOHAMMED AMIR MOHAMMED HASHIM SHAH	79.5	OPEN
33.	1133735	DANIYAL NIHAL SHAIKH	79.33	OPEN
34.	1061301	RAHUL BALMUKUND PRAJAPATI	78.83	OPEN
35.	1125430	PARESH ASHOK KADVE	78.5	OPEN
36.	1030295	SHEETAL DINESHRAJ JAISWAL	78.5	OPEN
37.	1079232	ARYAN MAHADEV NAIK	78.33	OPEN
38.	1089579	SAHIL BHARAT BOGARNAL	78.33	OPEN
39.	1140071	ARIF MD NIZAM IDRISHI	78.33	OPEN
40.	1114197	ZAID ISHAQUE DOSSANI	78.17	OPEN
41.	1133473	NARENDRANATH BHIVA GAVANDE	78.17	ОВС
42.	1093084	FAIZAN AHSANULHAQ SHAIKH	78.15	OPEN
43.	1125948	NIKHIL ADHIK BOTRE	78	OPEN
44.	1114542	AMAAN MAZHER SAYED	77.83	OPEN
45.	1053714	AMARNATH RAMNARAYAN SHARMA	77.67	OBC
46.	1103444	SHAHID HAMID KHAN	77.33	OPEN
47.	1069722	MOHAMMAD NUMIR GUFRAN MANSURI	77.33	OPEN
48.	1042714	ALI AKBAR . MIRJALILI	77	OPEN
49.	1104513	KASHIF IMRAN SAYED	77	OPEN
50.	1125715	ASHWIN ASHOK JANGAM	76.67	ОВС

F.Y. B.Sc. Computer Science 2nd MERIT LIST on 25th August 2021

Sr. No.	Student Registration No	Student Full Name	Percentage	Category Type
51.	1072351	KAREENA MADHU JAGWANI	76.67	OPEN
52.	1086324	PIYUSH SUNIL WASKAR	76.5	OBC
53.	1021979	VIVEK YASHWANT GAIKWAD	76.5	SC
54.	1125942	NABIL HAFIZ MOHD SHAH	76.5	OPEN
55.	1098182	RICHIT ARUN GHUSSAR	76.17	OPEN
56.	1025728	AMAAN MEHBOOB SAYYED	76.17	OPEN
57.	1052586	KAUSHAL RAJU POOJARI	75.83	OPEN
58.	1063788	MOHAMMED ABDUL RAUF TANWAR	75.67	OPEN
59.	1075749	SAHIL SUNNY THAKUR	75.33	OPEN
60.	1114543	SAACHI GHANSHYAM SHINDE	75.23	OBC
61.	1122729	VISMAYA VIJAYAKUMAR DANIYAL	75.17	OPEN
62.	1135831	PRATHAMESH PRASHANT SHIRODKAR	75.17	OPEN
63.	1136256	ROHIT MANGESH MHASKAR	74.17	ОВС
64.	1119608	ABHISHEK UPENDER TRIPATHI	74	OPEN
65.	1108256	JESSICA . JAYESH	74	OPEN

Namrata Ajwani

Convenor Admissions Committee

Dr. Kiron Jathar Chairperson Admissions Committee Dr. Neha Jagtiani I/C Principal

Note:

- 1. All Admissions done Online will be strictly provisional subject to verification of Original Documents.
- 2. Any discrepancy found in the Original Documents shall lead to cancellation of admission.
- 3. In case, if the certificate of caste produced by Reserved Category students is not approved by the Government of Maharashtra, the student has to pay full fees of the course for which he has taken admission.

F.Y. B.Sc. COMPUTER SCIENCE ADDENDA TO 1st MERIT LIST on 25th August 2021

Sr. No.	Student Registration No	Student Full Name	Percentage	Category Type
1.	1025267	ZOYA MOHD ASHFAQUE GHAVTE	87.17	OPEN

Namrata Ajwani

Convenor

Admissions Committee

Dr. Kiron Jathar Chairperson

Admissions Committee

Dr. Neha Jagtiani I/C Principal

Note:

- 1. All Admissions done Online will be strictly provisional subject to verification of Original Documents.
- 2. Any discrepancy found in the Original Documents shall lead to cancellation of admission.
- 3. In case, if the certificate of caste produced by Reserved Category students is not approved by the Government of Maharashtra, the student has to pay full fees of the course for which he has taken admission.